Our Team

Chris Huckle

Managing Director

Phone: 020 3488 2105

Mobile:07387 381782

chris.huckle@uhsolutions-uk.com

Stuart Weston

Operations Director

Phone: 020 3488 2105

Mobile:07973 912027

stuart.weston@uhsolutions-uk.com

David Parker

Financial Director

Phone: 020 3488 2105

david.parker@uhsolutions-uk.com

Gareth Price

Consultant Contracts Advisor

Phone: 01305 768000

Mobile:0777 1780706

Gareth@Underfloor.org

Zoe Huckle

Legal & Finance Advisor

Phone: 01305 768000

Zoe@Underfloor.org

 

Mark Golsby

Contracts Manager

Phone: 07506 826524

mark.golsby@uhsolutions-uk.com

Martin Foley

Domestic Sales Manager

Phone: 07759 111456

martin.foley@uhsolutions-uk.com

Declan O'Donovan

Electric UFH Consultant

Phone: 020 3488 2105

Mobile: 07834 338217

declan.odonovan@uhsolutions-uk.com

 

Ayse Seshadri

Accounts/Finance Support

Phone: 020 3488 2105

Ayse@uhsolutions-uk.com

Contracts Team

Contracts Enquiries

Phone: 020 3488 2105

contracts@uhsolutions-uk.com

Internal Sales Team

Sales Support

Phone: 020 3488 2105

estimating@uhsolutions-uk.com

 

Technical Team

Technical Support

Phone: 020 3488 2105

cad@uhsolutions-uk.com

 

 

UHS UK – The Underfloor Heating Specialists

 

Telephone:

01305 768000

or

020 3488 2105

 

 UHS UK GREATER LONDON OFFICE:

 25aBreakfield,

 Coulsdon,

 Surrey,

 CR5 2HS

 

UK Distribution Centre :

15 Granby Court, 

WEYMOUTH DT4 9XB

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© UHS UK